

ELECTION COMMISSION, I.M.A. U.P. STATE-2022-23

State Office, KE-2, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, UP,201002. Email ID: <u>drchauhansps26@gmail.com</u>; M: +91 9837023617

Election Officer	Member stationed at State Office	Member	Member	
Dr. S.P.S.Chauhan	Dr. Rajeev Goel	Dr. M.K. Bansal	Dr. Ravindra Goel	
Firozabad	Ghaziabad	Meerut	Hapur	
IMA LID/ Election Result (phase-2)/2023-24/02			Data: - 5 th Docombor 2023	

IMA UP/ Election Result (phase-2)/2023-24/02

Date: - 5th December,2023

S.NO.	BRANCH	TITLE	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1	Shahjahanpur	Dr.	Anand Agrawal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
2	Shahjahanpur	Dr.	Deepa Saxena	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
3	Shahjahanpur	Dr.	Vikas Tandon	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
4	Bareilly	Dr.	Vinod Pagrani	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
5	Hathras	Dr.	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
6	Hathras	Dr.	Vinod Kumar Saxena	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
7	Agra	Dr.	Gambhir Singh Sikarwar	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
8	Ghaziabad	Dr.	Rajiv Goel	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
9	Hathras	Dr.	Jitendra Singh Solanki	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
10	Banaras	Dr.	Ritu Garg	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
11	Banaras	Dr.	Ashok Kumar Sonkar	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
12	Banaras	Dr.	Sanjay Kumar Garg	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
13	Sitapur	Dr.	Shephali Goel	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
14	Sitapur	Dr.	Raj Kishore Tandon	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
15	Sitapur	Dr.	Raj Kumar Srivastava	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
16	Sitapur	Dr.	Vinod Kumar Tripathi	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
17	Banaras	Dr.	Chandra Kishore Prasad Sinha	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
18	Bulandshahr	Dr.	A.D. Sharma	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
19	Bulandshahr	Dr.	Sanjeev Kumar Agarwal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
20	Bulandshahr	Dr.	Virendra Kumar	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
21	Bulandshahr	Dr.	Mudit Kumar Gupta	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
22	Lucknow	Dr.	Sunil Kumar Rawat	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
23	Lucknow	Dr.	Pranjal Agarwal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
24	Lucknow	Dr.	Virendra Kumar	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
25	Banaras	Dr.	Arun Kumar Tripathi	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
26	Bahraich	Dr.	Atul Tandon	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
27	Bahraich	Dr.	Beena Tandon	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
28	Kanpur	Dr.	Kavita Gulati	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
29	Moradabad	Dr.	Rajesh Kumar Singh	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
30	Moradabad	Dr.	Poonam Singh	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
31	Ghaziabad	Dr.	D.P. Singh	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
32	Sambhal	Dr.	Ritu Saxena	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
33	Banaras	Dr.	Prem Shankar Pandey	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
34	Meerut	Dr.	Ajay Goel	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
35	Meerut	Dr.	Shantanu Kumar Agarwal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously



ELECTION COMMISSION, I.M.A. U.P. STATE-2022-23

State Office, KE-2, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, UP,201002. Email ID: drchauhansps26@gmail.com; M: +91 9837023617

	tion Officer S.P.S.Chauhan	Mer	drchauhansps26@gmail.com nber stationed at State Office Rajeev Goel	Member Dr. M.K. Bansal	, Member Dr. Ravindra Goel
Firoza			aziabad	Meerut	Hapur
IMA	UP/ Election R	esult (ohase-2)/2023-24/02		Date: - 5 th December,2023
36	Meerut	Dr.	Sushil Kumar Gupta	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
37	Meerut	Dr.	Manish Agarwal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
38	Meerut	Dr.	Alok Kumar Agarwal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
39	Meerut	Dr.	Ravi Bhagat	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
40	Banaras	Dr.	K.V.P. Singh	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
41	Banaras	Dr.	Atul Kumar Singh	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
42	Kanpur	Dr.	Dinesh Singh Sachan	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
43	Kanpur	Dr.	S.K. Nigam	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
44	Deoria	Dr.	Navendu Rai	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
45	Deoria	Dr.	Vipin Bihari Shukla	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
46	Deoria	Dr.	Anirudh Singh	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
47	Kanpur	Dr.	Brijendra Kumar Shukla	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
48	Kanpur	Dr.	Rahul Mishra	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
49	Agra	Dr.	Ravindra Singh Bhadhoria	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
50	Prayagraj	Dr.	Raj Kumar Singh Chauhan	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
51	Prayagraj	Dr.	Abhilasha Chaturvedi	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
52	Basti	Dr.	Naveen Kumar	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
53	Basti	Dr.	Naveen Kumar Chaudhary	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
54	Basti	Dr.	Anand Prakash Dhar Dwivedi	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
55	Basti	Dr.	Rangji Dwivedi	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
56	Gorakhpur	Dr.	Ajay Kumar Shukla	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
57	Gorakhpur	Dr.	Smita Jaiswal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
58	Gorakhpur	Dr.	J.P. Jaiswal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
59	Gorakhpur	Dr.	A.P. Gupta	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
60	Gorakhpur	Dr.	Pratibha Gupta	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
61	Gorakhpur	Dr.	Ramapati Shukla	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
62	Gorakhpur	Dr.	Gagan Gupta	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
63	Meerut	Dr.	Navneet Garg	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
64	Meerut	Dr.	Sandeep Jain	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
65	Banaras	Dr.	Sanjay Kumar Rai	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
66	Jhansi	Dr.	Anu Nigam	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
67	Jhansi	Dr.	Daya Sagar Gupta	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
68	Jhansi	Dr.	B.K. Gupta	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
69	Meerut	Dr.	Anupam Sirohi	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
70	Kanpur	Dr.	Debajyoti Debroy	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
71	Banaras	Dr.	Shailendra Kumar Singh	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
72	Moradabad	Dr.	Sudhir Kumar Middha	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
73	Aligarh	Dr.	Lavneesh Mohan Agarwal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously



ELECTION COMMISSION, I.M.A. U.P. STATE-2022-23

State Office, KE-2, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, UP,201002. Email ID: <u>drchauhansps26@gmail.com</u>; M: +91 9837023617

Election Officer Dr. S.P.S.Chauhan Firozabad		Member stationed at State Office Dr. Rajeev Goel Ghaziabad		Member Dr. M.K. Bansal Meerut	Member Dr. Ravindra Goel Hapur						
						IMA	A UP/ Election F	Result ((phase-2)/2023-24/02		Date: - 5 th December,2023
						74	Aligarh	Dr.	Suvek Varshney	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously
75	Gorakhpur	Dr.	Yadvendra Singh	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously						
76	Ghaziabad	Dr.	Rachna Jindal	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously						
77	Ghaziabad	Dr.	Reenu Goel	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously						
78	Ghaziabad	Dr.	Ashutosh Rawat	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously						
79	Ghaziabad	Dr.	Vani Puri Rawat	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously						
80	Kanpur	Dr.	Amit Singh Gaur	SWC Member	Elected Unanimously						

By virtue of the powers vested in me, vide byelaws No.30 of the constitution (As amended in 126 annual State Council Meeting on 20th Nov, 2017 at Agra and approved in 127 ordinary State Council Meeting on 20th Nov 2017 at Agra and further amendments in 130 annual state council meeting on 22nd December 2019 & approved by 131 ordinary state council meeting) of I.M.A. U.P State, I am herewith declaring **results** for the following above posts of I.M.A U.P State elections for the year 2021-22.I congratulate all the elected members.

Spechnuchund

Dr. S.P.S. Chauhan Election Officer, IMA UP State Email –drchauhansps@yahoo.co.in Phone+91 9837023617